Här är våra kontaktuppgifter


Adress Fredriksfors 19, 820 60 Delsbo
Växel +46 653 231 50
Fax +46 653 231 63

Olle Skog

VD
Tel: +46 653 231 53
Mobil: +46 70 642 11 77
olle.skog@delsbocandle.se

Maria Skog Shum

Vice VD​​​​​​​
Mobil: +46 70 360 80 60
maria.skog@delsbocandle.se

Anders Englund

Lager & utlastning
Tel: +46 653 231 57
anders.englund@delsbocandle.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Produktion
Tel: +46 653 231 50

elisabeth.andersson@delsbocandle.se

Sune Persson

Produktion & leveranser
Tel:
+46 653 231 56

ERIKA LINDBLOM

Sales & Marketing
Tel: +46 70 277 55 99

erika.lindblom@delsbocandle.se 

BODIL NYLANDER

Miljö & kvalitet
Tel: +46 70 677 10 12​
bodil.nylander@delsbocandle.se

Jan Borg

Ekonomi
Tel:  +46 730 53 80 85

jan.borg@delsbocandle.se

Sara Strand

Ekonomi
Tel:  +46 70 634 78 41
sara.strand@delsbocandle.se