Här är våra kontaktuppgifter


Adress Fredriksfors 19, 820 60 Delsbo
Växel +46 653 231 50
Fax +46 653 231 63

Olle Skog

VD
Tel: +46 653 231 53
Mobil: +46 706 42 11 77
olle.skog@delsbocandle.se

Sune Persson

Produktion & leveranser
Tel: +46 653 231 56
sune.persson@delsbocandle.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Produktion
Tel: +46 653 231 50

elisabeth.andersson@delsbocandle.se

Anders Englund

Lager & utlastning
Tel: +46 653 231 57

Kenneth Dådring

Sales @ Marketing Manager: Export

Mobil: +46 702 71 98 40
kenneth.dadring@delsbocandle.se

Bodil Nylander

Miljö & Kvalitet
Tel: +46 70 677 10 12
bodil.nylander@delsbocandle.se

Erika Lindblom

Sales Manager: Sverige, Norge

Mobil +46 702 77 55 99
erika.lindblom@delsbocandle.se

Jan Borg

Ekonomi
Mobil +46 730 538085
jan.borg@delsbocandle.se